Lazy Sunday

12 Aug

Went to Kino in Plaza Senayan yesterday. Here’s the loot:

20120812-155732.jpg

Shame that the other mango volumes on my wish list weren’t available. Maybe on another day. ;)

Been doing nothing all weekend, which is, surprisingly, something unusual. I often squeeze in some work, but today, I’ve just been reading and sleeping. I’m already on holiday mode, that’s why. I still have three more work days before that two-week holiday break, but yeah, let it breeze through without incident. I’ll give it my all… Tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

