RIP Hideki Yoshimura

15 Jun

Been recently out of the loop. I had been so busy with work and other stuff that I had little time for everything else that I used to do before. I got rid of my fb and I haven’t been around much. Found out just now, when I visited DA on a whim, that Yoshimura Hideki of the Bloodthirsty Butchers had passed on the 27th of May. He was 46.

I always thought that when I do have a chance to visit Japan, I’d go to one of their lives. They always seemed to be around. Not anymore. Now I want to cry.

Leave a Reply

