Rainy days are coming.

6 Nov

Been going to the gym for about a week now. It’s about half an hour’s walk from where I live, and my gym buddies/housemates are pretty adamant about making the 300k IDR monthly membership worth every hundred. So yeah, we only got Wednesdays off (I have CCA which usually runs til 5 pm, and my other housemate has Bible Study) and so far my laziness has not worked their magic on them. Lol. Well, so far, after an hour of walking and almost an hour of working out, none of my clothes feel different. My pants are still tight. My belly is still round but no longer soft. Lol. The last time I weighed myself while in the gym, I weighed heavier.

So much for my motivation.

But lol. Peer pressure.

Leave a Reply

