What is up with this.

22 Apr

The past few weeks I’ve been getting unsolicited invitations from people I do not know on Skype. They always start the same way:

image

What kind of retard copies and pastes “Enter a message to introduce yourself…..”? I shudder to think that it came from an actual person and not a bot. Lol. Anyway, I’ve been blocking these requests but they keep popping up. Different names but same stupid pick-up. I don’t even bother to find out what kind of scam this is…. Unfortunately I have no time for that kind of nonsense.

Leave a Reply

