Poor doggeh

27 Jul

My mom sent me an SMS about Blitzy being ill. Actually, food poisoning. My dad apparently fed her moldy(!!!!!) dog food yesterday and this morning she couldn’t get up. She was salivating a lot and refused food or drink.  She whimpered when touched. The vet was called and she was given meds, and my mom instructions on what to feed her and look out for. A few hours later she was trying to get up, and my mom helped her out of the house and she pooped. She seemed to regain a bit of her energy. 

On other things, I kind of forced my mom to use WhatsApp (international SMS is expensive, after all) and of course made her send photos of Blitzy.  

Leave a Reply

