Passing the days

15 Feb

It’s been good lately. Very busy, but still good. Sometimes it gets frustrating, but mostly it’s just been letting the days swing by. Waking up tired on Monday, trudging along on Wednesday, and after that it’ll be the weekend again. The weeks just go by. Soon it’ll be another summer break. As to where I will find myself, I still am not sure. Everything is up in the air at this point. 

There’s no classes today. Which is lucky because Wednesday is my heaviest day, and it also happened that I was supposed to do detention supervision. Good thing it was declared a public holiday. Lucky. 

Also, today is our fourth year anniversary. How time does fly by. I guess in connection with that I ended up watching The Notebook on Netflix. Lol. 

Leave a Reply

